Skip Navigation
  • Forms & Documents
  • Online Payments
  • Subscribe to News
This table is used for column layout.

Representatives, Liaisons, Designers & Coordinators
Contact TypeContact Information
Chaplain for Swampscott Fire & Police Departments
Reverend Clyde Chetwynde
Essex County Advisory Representative
Matthew Strauss, Board of Selectmen
Hazardous Waste Coordinator
Jeffrey Vaughan, Health Director
Labor Service Coordinator
Mass Bays Program Representative
Thomas G. Younger, Town Administrator
Mass Water Resources Authority Representative
Gino Cresta, Director of Public Works
MBTA Advisory Board Representative
Metropolitan Area Planning Council/NS Task Force
S. Peter Kane
National Orgazization on Disability Liaison & Handicap Coordinator
Nancy Lord, Personnel Manager
North Shore Regional Vocational Representative
William E. Jackson
Parking Clerk
Dave Castellarin, Town Accountant
Right to Know Coordinator
Winter Planning Coordinator
Gino Cresta, Director of Public Works

Town of Swampscott
22 Monument Avenue, Swampscott MA 01907
Contact Information

Town Hall Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00a.m. to 4:30p.m.
Friday: 8:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.

Virtual Towns & Schools Website